Contact persons

Harald Wegner

Managing Director
Work Preparation and Technology
Phone:
+49(0)2331 – 77200
h.wegner@paul-wegner.de

Thomas Wegner

Managing Director
New developments and Sales
Phone:
+49(0)2331 – 77200
t.wegner@paul-wegner.de

Jan-Paul Wegner

Managing Director
Sales & Marketing
Phone:
+49(0)2331 – 77200
j-p.wegner@paul-wegner.de

Ananthamurthy Bhat

Sales Manager India
Phone:
+91 96197 67444
a.bhat@paul-wegner.de

Gabriele Sattler

Authorised Signatory
Bookkeeping and Clerical assistant
Phone:
+49(0)2331 – 77200
g.sattler@paul-wegner.de

Lisa Beisheim

Clerical assistant
Phone:
+49(0)2331 – 77200
l.beisheim@paul-wegner.de

Hope

Manager Work Life Balance
Phone:
dog dog dog dog dog

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!